526 Central St Hudson, NC 28638  Local: (828) 728-2537 Tollfree: (828) 728-3066
Customer Reviews
DELICATE TOUCH FLORAL
Local Hudson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient was extremely pleased. The arrangement was as advertised. I shall use Delicate Touch in the future if the occasion arises. Thank you.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2017, 1:49 pm

Thank you, we appreciate your business!!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delicate touch was able to make us a beautiful custom arrangement on very short notice for a funeral. Since we're out of town, it was awesome to know the arrangement would be beautiful and get to the funeral home in time. The family loved it and so appreciated the gorgeous design. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service as always
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The place to was perfect and gorgeous. It was delivered at the right time. I will definitely do business with you again. Excellent experience.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered quickly. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so very much for the most amazing flowers ar our dear friend's funeral! They were so very smart and professionally arranged. We are more than pleased with your service! Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower were beautiful! Thanks! I would use you guys again! Keith H. Raleigh NC
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Most beautiful flowers at the funeral. Thanks so much for making our flowers represent us so well.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful flowers!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic service. Arrangement was beautiful, and service was provided swiftly and sincerely.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Great service.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very impressed by the size of the arrangement. Very beautiful and delivered fresh and on time. I will recommend your shop to all. Thanks
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with your service. The flowers were beautiful and delivery was right on time.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Personal touch! Beautiful arrangement was presented. Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I heard that the plant was very nice - thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

very beautiful , thankyou
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service and quick delivery. Beautiful flowers I would recommend to anyone!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to order from website!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you for the great service
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister passed away just recently. My family needed to order a flower spray for my sisters casket. We went to Delicate Touch and picked one out. The spray was the most beautiful spray I have ever seen. We had a lot of people ask us where did we find such beautiful flowers. The team at Delicate Touch done a wonderful job. I am so thankful for what they do. Thank you Delicate Touch
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I did not get to see the arrangement, because it went to my mother in Lenoir. (I am in KY.)But, I could tell that she was thrilled with it. Thanks so much for making my mother's Easter even more special.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am out of state. The website was easy to view and easy to shop. Checkout was a breeze,and my Aunt loved the flowers. Would definitely order again from Delicate Touch Floral.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was Very Pleased with the arrangement and the service. We were kind of in a spot finding out late on Saturday that the funeral was going to be on Mon. Everything was already closed. So i started looking online for a florist who accepted online orders. I found Delicate Touch and placed the order. It was the first time i had used you before so i was anxious about it and just praying the flowers made it for the services. We were very pleased! They were there and they were beautiful. I will definitely use Delicate Touch again in the future. Thank You!
Flower Delivery To Hudson, NC
See Delivery Areas