526 Central St Hudson, NC 28638  Local: (828) 728-2537 Tollfree: (828) 728-3066
Customer Reviews
DELICATE TOUCH FLORAL
Local Hudson, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

The order was last minute and the service was very gracious. The lady I spoke to after I had made the order was polite and pleasant. I will definitely use it again.
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Just wanted to say thanks to DELICATE TOUCH FLORAL for helping make my wife’s birthday special. I ordered for the first time on line and everything was great except for the way the arrangement looked. It didn’t look like the arrangement I had picked out, but my wife was so happy with the pretty arrangement she received and that’s what mattered to me. Thanks again and will shop again soon.
Date: Nov 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were so fresh and beautiful!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother loved this arrange made by David. Even dried, it is still beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were Cordelia. They were so fresh and beautiful. The delivery was on time and very professional.
Date: Aug 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Tammy and her team at Delicate Touch have never disappointed. Wouldn’t think of using anyone else!
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have been a customer of Delicate Touch for years and, as always, you all deliver beautiful arrangements!!! Thank you!!
tammy's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2018, 10:00 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH. YOUR FRIENDS AT DELICATE TOUCH
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WI

I wanted a special gift basket for my sons birthday requiring the floral shop to pick up a gift certificate from Kentucky Fried Chicken. They provided everything I asked for. The basket contained many of my sons favorite chocolates along with a bouquet of balloons. Delivery was done in the morning just as I asked. Perfect! I will definitely use them again.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

My arrangement was beautiful ! I am still enjoying it ! Thank you for your time and talent.
TAMMY's Reply:
Date: Jun 07, 2018, 8:24 am

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR ORDER. DELICATE TOUCH FLORIST
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

They always deliver satisfaction along with beautiful product. Would recommend to everyone.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful flowers - very fresh! Thanks!
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

My ordering experience was kept at simple and easy. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the recipient was overjoyed with them! Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower wreath was delivered to a family funeral service and it was gorgeous. I was very pleased with everything. Thank you......
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

They were delivered in a timely fashion. My Brother-in-law and sister loved the plant. Thank you so much. It was a little pick me up while he was dealing with the loss of his mother. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The recipient was extremely pleased. The arrangement was as advertised. I shall use Delicate Touch in the future if the occasion arises. Thank you.
Tammy's Reply:
Date: Jun 27, 2017, 1:49 pm

Thank you, we appreciate your business!!
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delicate touch was able to make us a beautiful custom arrangement on very short notice for a funeral. Since we're out of town, it was awesome to know the arrangement would be beautiful and get to the funeral home in time. The family loved it and so appreciated the gorgeous design. Thank you!
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service as always
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The place to was perfect and gorgeous. It was delivered at the right time. I will definitely do business with you again. Excellent experience.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered quickly. Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you so very much for the most amazing flowers ar our dear friend's funeral! They were so very smart and professionally arranged. We are more than pleased with your service! Thank you
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower were beautiful! Thanks! I would use you guys again! Keith H. Raleigh NC
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Most beautiful flowers at the funeral. Thanks so much for making our flowers represent us so well.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NM

Wonderful flowers!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Fantastic service. Arrangement was beautiful, and service was provided swiftly and sincerely.
Date: Aug 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Great service.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very impressed by the size of the arrangement. Very beautiful and delivered fresh and on time. I will recommend your shop to all. Thanks
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with your service. The flowers were beautiful and delivery was right on time.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Personal touch! Beautiful arrangement was presented. Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I heard that the plant was very nice - thank you.
Date: Mar 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

very beautiful , thankyou
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great customer service and quick delivery. Beautiful flowers I would recommend to anyone!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Easy to order from website!
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

thank you for the great service
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My sister passed away just recently. My family needed to order a flower spray for my sisters casket. We went to Delicate Touch and picked one out. The spray was the most beautiful spray I have ever seen. We had a lot of people ask us where did we find such beautiful flowers. The team at Delicate Touch done a wonderful job. I am so thankful for what they do. Thank you Delicate Touch
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I did not get to see the arrangement, because it went to my mother in Lenoir. (I am in KY.)But, I could tell that she was thrilled with it. Thanks so much for making my mother's Easter even more special.
Date: May 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I am out of state. The website was easy to view and easy to shop. Checkout was a breeze,and my Aunt loved the flowers. Would definitely order again from Delicate Touch Floral.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was Very Pleased with the arrangement and the service. We were kind of in a spot finding out late on Saturday that the funeral was going to be on Mon. Everything was already closed. So i started looking online for a florist who accepted online orders. I found Delicate Touch and placed the order. It was the first time i had used you before so i was anxious about it and just praying the flowers made it for the services. We were very pleased! They were there and they were beautiful. I will definitely use Delicate Touch again in the future. Thank You!
Flower Delivery To Hudson, NC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DELICATE TOUCH FLORAL
526 Central St
Hudson, NC. 28638
Local: (828) 728-2537

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21